Also sprach Zarathustra

San Francisco Symphony

San Francisco, CA, United States

This is a past event


A mighty tone poem. A lush and agile violin concerto. And a comic opera overture. Music Director Esa-Pekka Salonen and violinist Randall Goosby open the SF Symphony season with Richard Strauss’ Also sprach Zarathustra, Florence Price’s Violin Concerto No. 2, and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s Overture to The Impresario.


Recently viewed