Dvořák New World Symphony

Seattle Symphony

Seattle, WA, United States

This is a past event.

If you’re interested in other events like this, sign up and follow artists, organizations or your favorite works.

Then we will notify you in time so you don’t miss out!

Sign up


Finnish conductor Dalia Stasevska makes her debut with the Seattle Symphony in a riveting program featuring Bartók’s Second Piano Concerto and Dvořák’s “New World” Symphony. The concert begins with Adolphus Hailstork’s piece Epitaph for a Man Who Dreamed, which commemorates the life of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.


Recently viewed