Dana Point Symphony Quintet

Fallbrook Music Society

Fallbrook, CA, United States

This is a past event.

If you’re interested in other events like this, sign up and follow artists, organizations or your favorite works.

Then we will notify you in time so you don’t miss out!

Sign up


Five talented musicians (piano, violin, viola, cello and double bass) from the Dana Point Symphony Orchestra present Franz Schubert’s “Trout” Quintet. Elegance, beauty and irrepressible good humor; music from the pen of a 22 year old prodigy – inspired by the tragicomic death of a fish! This performance also features Vaughan Williams’ Piano Quintet in C minor – an expansive and superbly written work!


Recently viewed